Posted by jennywill Monday, June 26, 2017

HNB ('Produce 101's Woo Jin Young, Park Woo Dam, Jeong Won Cheol, Cho Yong Geun) release fan song 'I'm Your Light'

HNB, or the HF Boys from 'Produce 101', have released their fan song "I'm Your Light".

Woo Jin Young, Park Woo Dam, Cho Yong Geun, and Jeong Won Cheol had all been contestants on 'Produce 101'. They're giving back to all the love they received on the show through fan song "I'm Your Light", which was released officially on the 26th.

You can check out the song below, but make sure to check out the official song here as well.

0 Share 100% Upvoted
20 minutes ago   0

allkpop in your Inbox