Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by mkim93 AKP STAFF Thursday, June 22, 2017

HF Music Company's 'Produce 101' trainees to release a special fan song


HF Music Company's trainees, who recently participated in the second season of 'Produce 101', will be releasing a special song called "Be Your Light" for their fans!

"Be Your Light" will be sung by Woo Jin Young, Park Woo Dam, Cho Yong Geun, and Jeong Won Chul. According to the company, they wanted to return all the love they received throughout the competition back to the fans by releasing this special song. They are planning to release a one-minute sneak peak/teaser through Naver's 'V Live' at 8PM KST on June 23.

To see what they have been up to since the end of the show, as well as their future plans, tune into to the live broadcast! The full song is set for release on June 26.

  1. misc.
0 21,379 Share 100% Upvoted
12 minutes ago   1   1,046
3 hours ago   36   5,389

allkpop in your Inbox