Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by beansss AKP STAFF Tuesday, April 19, 2016

Upcoming romance drama 'Another Miss Oh' drops main and individual posters!

Eric, Kim Ji Suk, Jeon Hye Bin, Seo Hyun Jin
tvN has unveiled several colorful new posters for upcoming romantic comedy drama 'Another Miss Oh'! 

The drama tells the story of lead male character Park Do Kyung (Shinhwa's Eric), a sound director who faces the issue of two different women named Oh Hae Young (Seo Hyun Jin and Jeon Hye Bin) in his life. 

'Another Miss Oh' starring Eric, Seo Hyun Jin, Jeon Hye Bin, Kim Ji Suk, and more begins May 2! 

  1. Eric
  2. Kim Ji Suk
  3. Jeon Hye Bin
  4. Seo Hyun Jin
0 13,425 Share 100% Upvoted
(Bangtan Boys) BTS, Jungkook
7 hours ago   0   2,925

allkpop in your Inbox