Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by yckim124 AKP STAFF Wednesday, April 6, 2016

Taeil joins in on teasing spree for NCT U + new debut details!

Here comes another member to join NCT's sub-unitNCT U!

On April 5, SM Entertainment revealed a photo of memberTaeil!The last member to join NCT U illuminates mysterious vibes as he has his head face-down with a hood over it. According to his photo, we can expect Taeil's teaser clip April 7!

And on top of that, SM Entertainment as released more information regarding NCT U's debut! According to reports, 2 separate units of NCT U will release 2 singles on April 9 & 10.

The 1st NCT U unit, consisting of Jaehyun, Mark, Ten, Taeyong, and Doyoung, will release single "The 7h Sense" on April 9.

The 2nd NCT U unit, featuring Taeil, Jaehyun, and Doyoung, will release single "Without You" on April 10, and will carry out separate promotions from the 1st unit.

All in all, NCT U will be starting out with the recently revealed 6 members! More members and units are on their way later this year, so stay tuned for more updates!

  1. NCT
  2. NCT U
  3. TAEIL
0 22,368 Share 100% Upvoted
18 hours ago   3   3,134

allkpop in your Inbox