Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by GhostWriter AKP STAFF Saturday, December 26, 2015

Winners from the '2015 KBS Entertainment Awards'

Seolhyun, EXID, Leeteuk, Ryeowook, Jung Hyung Don, Seo In Guk, Kim Jong Min, Park Myung Soo, Lee Hwi Jae, Choo Sung Hoon, G-Friend (Girlfriend), Park Bo Gum
It's time for the '2015 KBS Entertainment Awards', which celebrates and honors some of the years finest TV stars! The show was hosted by AOA's Seolhyun, Shin Dong Yup, and Sung Si Kyung.

Check out to see which TV stars won what in the list below. 

SEE ALSO: Man who flooded AOA's Seolhyun with direct messages containing sexual harassment receives court sentence

Performances by EXID and G-Friend

Female Rookie of the Year (Comedy) - Lee Hyun Jung

Male Rookie of the Year (Comedy) - Lee Sae Jin

Female Rookie of the Year (Entertainment) - Seolhyun

Male Rookie of the Year (Entertainment) - Lee Jae Yoon and Park Bo Gum

Broadcast Couple Award - Jo Woo Jong and Song Hae ('A Look at Myself')

Radio DJ Award - Ryewook ('Super Junior Kiss The Radio'), Leeteuk accepting on his behalf.

Best Idea Award - Minsang Debate segment ('Gag Concert')

Best Teamwork Award - 'Our Neighborhood Arts and Physical Education'

Producer Special Award - Choi Bool Am

Best Entertainer Award (Variety) - Hong Kyung Min

Best Entertainer Award (Entertainment) - Kim Ju Hyuk and Lee Dong Guk

Best Entertainer Award (Infotainment) - Shin Hyun Joon

Variety Star Award - Choo Sung Hoon and Jung Hyung Don

Achievement Award - Jin Pil Hong

Special Award - Jo Tae Jun

Female Excellence Award (Comedy) - Lee Suji ('Gag Concert')

Male Excellence Award (Comedy) - Lee Sang Hun ('Gag Concert')

Female Excellence Award (Variety) - Lee So Mi ('A Look Back at Myself')

Male Excellence Award (Variety) - Sung Il Guk ('Superman Is Back')

Best Female Comedian - Kim Min Kyung ('Gag Concert')

Best Male Comedian - Yoo Minsang ('Gag Concert')

Best Entertainer - Park Myung Soo and Kim Jong Min

Best Program (Viewer's Choice) - '2 Days & 1 Nights'

Daesang - Lee Hwi Jae

Congratulations to all the winners!

0 Share 81% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox