Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by thewesterngirl Monday, December 7, 2015

EXO is looking handsome in both bright and brooding group images + full track list


We can't get over how absolutely adorable and lovable the EXO members look in their new teaser images for 'Sing For You'! There is both a bright and blue group image and a dark and brooding one.

As you already know, their album includes a double title track, "Sing For You" and "Unfair".

Their official track list of 5 songs:

1. "Sing For You" - a pop ballad song with an acoustic guitar background

2. "Unfair" - a pop song with a trendy and bright melody

3. "Girl x Friend" - R&B hip-hop track about wanting to date your friend

4. "On the Snow" - a pop song with lyrics about wanting to get back together with your ex, by following their footsteps in the snow

5. "Lightsaber" - their very popular digital single for 'Star Wars'

EXO will hold comeback performances starting on December 12 with 'Show! Music Core' and 'Inkigayo' the day after.


'Sing For You' comes out December 10!

  1. EXO
0 38,990 Share 98% Upvoted
Black Pink
Sunday, December 16, 2018   122   28,961

allkpop in your Inbox