Music Releases
Posted by alim17 Thursday, October 29, 2015

RaNia to 'Demonstrate' a strong return after 2-year hiatus


After two long years of waiting, wait no more, fans!  Sexy group RaNia is coming back.

They dropped album covers through online music sites as well as their Instagram to show that they are indeed coming back with 'Demonstrate,' which will include a total of five tracks, including the rap version of "Demonstrate."  It'll be out on November 6!

Track list:

01. Demonstrate 
02. Hello 
03. Get Out 
04. Up 
05. Demonstrate Rap ver. 

SEE ALSO: [Interview] Ask anything and everything: Send us your questions for Minzy!

[Thanks to everyone who sent in the tip!]

0 Share 96% Upvoted
7 hours ago   18

allkpop in your Inbox