Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by jennywill AKP STAFF Sunday, August 9, 2015

VIXX's first subunit LR releases tracklist for 'Beautiful Liar' mini album

VIXX, Ravi, Leo
VIXX's first subunit LR (Leo and Ravi) has released the tracklist to their debut mini album!

The mini album consists of 5 songs, all of which are composed by either Leo or Ravi. The titular song "Beautiful Liar" is composed by Ravi, as are "Remember" and "Ghost". Leo composed "Words to Say" and "My Light". Both members also wrote lyrics for all the songs. As the pair are the composing duo of VIXX, fans are sure to love whatever they're going to come out with!

SEE ALSO: [Interview] Ask anything and everything: Send us your questions for Minzy!

Check out the tracklist above and get ready for their subunit debut at midnight KST on the 17th!

0 Share 98% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox