Music Releases
Posted by thewesterngirl0 pt Monday, June 1, 2015

EXO provide details on the new songs coming up on their repackaged album 'Love Me Right', including 'Promise'!

EXO, Gaeko
For everyone that's been dying to find out more about EXO's upcoming repackaged album 'Love Me Right', here it is!

The four new songs in their repackaged album are of course, their title track "Love Me Right", and also "Tender Love", "First Love" and "Promise(EXO 2014)"! Their repackaged album will include the 10 songs from their 2nd album and the four news ones, for a total of 14 beautiful EXO songs!

And for those who want a little more info on the new songs, title track "Love Me Right" is said to be a dance track with a funky rhythm and bright feeling. The lyrics are about going for a drive with the person you love and the fluttery feelings and happiness you feel from that. 

"Tender Love" already seems like it'll be a great song, of course because it's EXO's song, but also because it's written and composed by Dynamic Duo's Gaeko! The song is said to have a trendy sound and witty lyrics.

And the anticipation for "Promise(EXO 2014)" is extremely high because the song is composed by Lay and written by Chen and Chanyeol! Fans who were lucky enough to attend EXO's 2nd solo concert 'EXO PLANET #2 – The EXO'luXion –' have already heard the track, as the song was performed there. And because the R&B ballad track had such a hot response, the official studio version is coming out!

Last but not least, the official version of the song "First Love" is also highly anticipated by fans, as it was previously provided as bonus track as a special gift to fans on EXO's homepage during their 2nd album promotions. 

The album will be out on June 3, so wait just one more day! Which of the four new songs are you most excited for? 

  1. EXO
  2. Gaeko
  6. PROMISEEXO 2014
0 60,181 Share 92% Upvoted
Ahn Jae Hyun, Goo Hye Sun, Kim Seul Gi, Oh Yeon Seo
9 minutes ago   0   275
16 hours ago   29   28,628

allkpop in your Inbox

New Message