Music Releases
Posted by Pakman15 pts Friday, March 27, 2015

miss A keeps fans on their toes with 'Colors' album highlight reel!

miss A
After blessing us with the sexiest of solo teasers and MV teasers, miss A is now granting us a sneak peek into their upcoming album 'Color's with an album "spoiler" or highlight reel!

Through the reel, the miss A girls take us through a sampling journey through their album. A mix of upbeat and slow songs, the album is rife with sounds that range from fun to sexy, complemented by the silky vocals of the miss A ladies. The reel also contains some surprises as it reveals that members Suzy and Min had a hand in writing the lyrics for songs "I Caught Ya" and "Stuck" respectively.

What's exciting is that the reel also contains a snippet of miss A's title song, "Only You"! Take a listen to the clip above and let us know your thoughts in the comments below. In the meantime, the album, MV, and showcase are all set for March 30.

Say As, are you excited or what?!

  1. miss A
0 51,784 Share 95% Upvoted
5 hours ago   106   46,576
5 hours ago   106   46,576
Super Junior
3 hours ago   2   2,052
5 hours ago   106   46,576
BVNDIT, Cosmic Girls, Dream Catcher, Nature, Oh My Girl, REDSQUARE, Saturday, SECRET NUMBER, Weeekly, Weki Meki
13 hours ago   14   1,990

allkpop in your Inbox

New Message