Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by elliefilet AKP STAFF Thursday, January 29, 2015

Suho, Sunggyu, Jonghyun, Minho, Changmin, and Kyuhyun reported to head to India for new KBS variety show

Jonghyun, Suho, Sunggyu, Jonghyun, Minho, Kyuhyun, Changmin
TVXQ's Changmin, Super Junior's Kyuhyun, SHINee's Minho, CNBLUE's Jonghyun, INFINITE's Sunggyu, and EXO's Suho are reportedly set to depart to India for a new KBS variety show called 'Exciting India' (tentative title)!

According to broadcast insiders, the six male idol stars have had talks with the show's producers since earlier this month, and they'll be traveling to India on February 5 for the first filming. 'Exciting India' will document the interaction between the K-pop celebrities and local people. The six idols will have to survive and adapt to the new environment and language barrier.

The show is expected to premiere in April. What do you think of the cast lineup?
  1. Jonghyun
  2. Suho
  3. Sunggyu
  4. Jonghyun
  5. Minho
  6. Kyuhyun
  7. Changmin
0 Share 96% Upvoted
28 minutes ago   0

allkpop in your Inbox