Posted by starsung Wednesday, November 12, 2014

Yoo Hee Yeol (Toy) unveils full album tracklist feat. Akdong Musician's Suhyun, Sung Si Kyung, and more

Akdong Musician, Suhyun, Kim Ye Rim (Lim Kim), Zion.T, Yoo Hee Yeol, Toy, Dynamic Duo, Lee Juk, Sung Si Kyung, Beenzino, Crush, Kim Dong Ryul
Yoo Hee Yeol (Toy) unveiled the full star-studded lineup for his one-man band's upcoming 7th full-length album 'Da Capo'!

SEE ALSO: Yoo Hee Yeol (Toy) releases album jacket and title of his 7th album

'Da Capo' will be released online and offline on the 18th, but until then, get a preview of the song titles and featuring artists to come with the full list below.


1. Nobody Knows (Inst.)

2. Reset (feat. Lee Juk)

3. Goodbye sun,Goodbye moon (feat. Akdong Musician's Suhyun)

4. Three People (feat. Sung Si Kyung)

5. Drifting In Your Sea (feat. Kim Dong Ryul)

6. U&I (feat. Crush and Beenzino)

7. Life is Beautiful (feat. Dynamic Duo, Zion.T, and Crush)

8. Piano (Inst.)

9. Pianissimo (feat. Kim Ye Rim)

10. She Said (feat. Kwon Jin Ah)

11. Always Others (feat. Sunwoo Jung-A)

12. Us (Yoo Hee Yeol)

13. Drunk Night (Yoo Hee Yeol)

0 Share 100% Upvoted
2 days ago   22

allkpop in your Inbox