MV Releases
Posted by elliefilet AKP STAFF Friday, November 28, 2014

Chrome Entertainment artists tease upcoming winter track 'Love Christmas'

Chrome Entertainmenthas released a teaser video for its artists' upcoming winter track "Love Christmas"!

As mentioned earlier, Crayon Pop, K-Much, Bob Girls, and Zan Zantweeted that something was coming soon for December along with an image with the words,"2014 Chrome Family: A Very Special Christmas", and a teaser video for the holiday collaboration has now been revealed. In the teaser, it's obvious that each of the labelmates do really "Love Christmas".

Check it out above!
  1. Crayon Pop
  2. K-Much
  3. Bob Girls
  4. Zan Zan
0 7,304 Share 100% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox

New Message