Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by alim17 Tuesday, September 30, 2014

Crayon Pop's sub-unit Strawberry Milk reveal picture and more information for debut

Crayon Pop, Strawberry Milk

Crayon Pop's first sub-unit Strawberry Milk, comprising of twins ChoA and Way, released another picture ahead of their pending debut as well as more information for excited fans!

The music they'll be releasing will be in the form of a mini-album, 'Burst,' in hopes of "bursting into success."  This mini-album will be released on October 15 and includes title track, "OK," as well as 3 other songs for a total of 4: "Let Me Know," "Hello," and, "Feel So Good."

"Let Me Know" was personally composed and written by Way, who used to be in an indie band.  

Stay tuned for the twins' exciting sub-unit debut!

  1. Crayon Pop
  2. Strawberry Milk
  3. BURST
0 16,806 Share 82% Upvoted
WayV, Lucas
2 hours ago   0   100
2 hours ago   1   604
2 hours ago   1   777
24 hours ago   35   5,196

allkpop in your Inbox