Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



MV Releases
Posted by elliefilet AKP STAFF Tuesday, August 5, 2014

AlphaBAT reveal 'Pass Out' teaser for I:ota

AlphaBAT have revealed I:ota's teaser video for their upcoming track "Pass Out"!

It's been a while since we've heard from AlphaBAT, and it looks like they're going for a hip hop sound for their comeback. The teaser video also shows that I:ota is the first of four members to be revealed before J:eta, F:ie, and a mysterious last member.

Is there a possible subunit in store? Stay tuned for more updates until the release of "Pass Out" on August 22!
  1. AlphaBAT
  2. IOTA
0 7,412 Share 100% Upvoted
10 minutes ago   0   120
2 hours ago   0   1,193
Akdong Musician, Moonbin, T.O.P, G-Dragon, CLC, Jae, Eric Nam, Hyoyeon, Bobby, Chanwoo, IZ*ONE, B.M, Wendy, Heechul, Dahyun, Lee Seung Hoon, Dara, Nichkhun
13 hours ago   24   45,607
5 days ago   40   19,330
(Bangtan Boys) BTS, SUGA
4 days ago   3   15,999

allkpop in your Inbox