Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by mountainmadman Friday, June 27, 2014

NU'EST releases group teaser image for 'Re:BIRTH'!

After the tantalizing round of solo teaser photos, NU'EST has unveiled a group teaser photo for their upcoming comeback with 'Re:BIRTH'!

All five members look chic with a handsome dash of urban sophistication. It looks like they're going with a somewhat softer image this time around! Stay tuned for the full release on July 9.

Also, if you've missed them, don't forget to check out additional photo teasers for JR, Baekho, Aron, Minhyun and Ren!

  1. NU'EST
  2. Jr.
  3. Baekho
  4. Minhyun
  5. Ren
  6. Aron
0 48,018 Share 98% Upvoted
Zelo, Taeyang, G-Dragon, Daesung, SUGA, Rap Monster, Krystal, Sunny, Heechul, Song Min Ho (Mino)
2 hours ago   10   4,113
6 hours ago   18   18,005

allkpop in your Inbox