Posted by starsung Monday, June 30, 2014

B1A4 unveils comeback schedule and tracklist for 'Solo Day'

B1A4 will make their comeback with their 5th mini-album 'Solo Day' on July 14!

SEE ALSO: B1A4 prepares for their first world tour through global 'Road Trip'

B1A4 gave fans a heads up on the exciting things to come through their comeback schedule. As seen on the album tracklist, several B1A4 members stepped up their game as maturing artists by taking part in the composing and writing of the tracks. Jinyoung also took the lead with writing, composing, producing, and/or arranging for all the tracks on the album, including the title track.

Their agency WM Entertainment stated, "'Solo Day' will be a seasonal song that is perfect for summer in B1A4's style."


1. Solo Day

2. What does that make me? (What do I become?)

3. It's Going Well

4. A Cup of Water

5. Drive

6. You (feat. Sunmi)

You can also check out their teasing schedule for their comeback on their homepage here!

0 Share 93% Upvoted
4 days ago   23

allkpop in your Inbox