Posted by serendipity Thursday, March 13, 2014

4minute drop tracklist for '4minute World' mini album

4minute are giving us a few more details on their upcoming release with the reveal of the tracklist!

Their 5th mini album '4minute World', for which they have once again joined hands with Brave Brothers, will not only include the title track "What Are You Doing Today?", but the songs "Wait a minute", "I'll Tell You", "Come In", and "Thank You".

SEE ALSO: [Interview] Ask anything and everything: Send us your questions for Minzy!

Two of the tracks especially catch attention as it splits the group into units. "I'll Tell You" (#3) is a song from Jihyun, Jiyoon, and Sohyun, and "Come In" (#4) is by Gayoon and HyunA

The release takes place on the 17th, so we have less than a week to go!

0 Share 92% Upvoted
29 minutes ago   0
3 days ago   22

allkpop in your Inbox