Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



MV Releases
Posted by serendipity Thursday, December 5, 2013

Younha returns with special mini album 'Subsonic' + 'Not There' MV

The talented Younha has returned with her new album 'Subsonic'!

She's been giving us a preview of the album with several pre-release tracks, but now we get to hear more of Younha's refined vocals through the other tracks as well.

Younha's agency previously stated, "As much as her previous 4th album, 'Supersonic' has a special meaning for her and her fans, Younha prepared for the sequel 'Supersonic' with a lot of affection... We ask for your love and support for Younha's new album and her concert to be held at the end of the year."

Younha will hold a concert, '26 and' at Olympic Hall on December 27-28!

Check out all the songs through the playlist below and the MV for one of the songs 'Not There' ft. Eluphant above!


  1. Younha
0 17,745 Share 100% Upvoted
16 minutes ago   0   61
Junsu (XIA)
5 hours ago   9   711
20 hours ago   1   551

allkpop in your Inbox