Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Concerts / Events
Posted by starsung Saturday, November 23, 2013

Winners of 'The 34th Blue Dragon Film Awards'

2AM, Seulong, MBLAQ, Lee Joon, Girls
'The 34th Blue Dragon Film Awards' was held at Kyung Hee University's Grand Peace Palace on the 22nd with hosts Kim Hye Soo and Yoo Joon Sang to recognize the achievements of the actors, actresses, and staff of the films of the past year.

Congrats to all of the winners!

SEE ALSO: Winners from the '2013 MAMA'!

- Best Film - Wish

- Best Director - Bong Jun Ho (Snowpiercer)

- Best Actor - Hwang Jung Min (New World)

- Best Actress - Han Hyo Joo (Cold Eyes)

- Best Supporting Actor - Lee Jung Jae (The Face Reader)

- Best Supporting Actress - Ra Mi Ran (Wish)

- Best Rookie Actor - Yeo Jin Goo (Hwayi)

- Best Rookie Actress - Park Ji Soo (Mai Ratima)

- Best Rookie Director - Kim Bung Woo (The Terror Live)

- Best Cinematography - Choi Young Hwan (The Berlin File)

- Best Lighting - Kim Sung Kwan (The Berlin File)

- Best Music - Mowg (Hwayi)

- Best Artistry Design - Ondřej Nekvasil (Snowpiercer

- Best Techincal Award - Jung Sung Jin (Mr. Go)

- Best Screenplay - Kim Ji Hye, Jo Joong Hoon (Wish)

- Popular Star Award - Suhl Kyung Kyu, Lee Byung Hun, Kim Min Hee, Gong Hyo Jin

- Viewers' Choice Award For Most Popular Movie - Miracle in Cell No. 7

Girls' Generation's Yuri, 2AM's Seulong, MBLAQ's Lee Joon, and Lee Yeon Hee also attended the event.

0 Share Be the first to vote

allkpop in your Inbox