MV Releases
Posted by serendipity0 pt Wednesday, November 6, 2013

AlphaBAT raises anticipation with debut MV teaser for 'AB CITY'

Those who tuned in for allkpop Live yesterday had a chance to get to know the upcoming rookie groupAlphaBATand take an early look at their debut MV teaser. But for those who missed the stream, the boys have now officially dropped the teaser online!

The 9 members,B:eta, C:ode,D:elta,E:psilon,F:ie,G:amma,H:eta,I:ota,andJ:eta, will be making their grand entrance on the 11th, but for fans in Korea, you'll have a chance to check them out earlier on the 10th at their showcase in Gangnam.

In the meantime, check out the teaser above as you await the release of their digital single "AB CITY" on the 11th!

  1. AlphaBAT
  2. AB CITY
0 18,529 Share Be the first to vote
51 minutes ago   0   2,437
21 hours ago   6   10,881
ITZY, Ryujin
17 hours ago   6   12,864

allkpop in your Inbox

New Message