Social Media
Posted by starsung0 pt Tuesday, October 29, 2013

AlphaBAT introduces members B:eta and C:ode

Although AlphaBAT previously introduced their members way before debut, they're here to do it again officially with the stage names of the members. So the first two up are B:eta and C:ode!


AlphaBAT introduced its first two members on their official Twitter, writing, "Introducing AlphaBAT's first member and leader B?eta!" and "Second heart attack!! Introducing AlphaBAT's second member C:ode *_*", along with individual cuts.

Fans previously got a glimpse of the upcoming nine-member group through their 'Boy London' promo clip, and now they can get a better look at each individual member's face through these new cuts.

There are still seven more members to go, but in the meantime, you can learn more bout B:eta (Hayong) and C:ode (Sanghoon) in the previous introduction article here.

Tip: Hugh

  1. AlphaBAT
  2. BETA
  3. CODE
0 42,957 Share Be the first to vote

allkpop in your Inbox

New Message