Posted by starsung Wednesday, October 2, 2013

Kahi unveils album tracklist for 'Who Are You?' + Bekah to feature in a song

Kahi, Yoon Do Hyun, Dok2
Kahi has unveiled the tracklist for her 2nd solo mini album 'Who Are You?', surprising fans with the talented artist line up who feature in her songs!

SEE ALSO: Kahi goes for a natural look in new teaser image + reveals name of upcoming title track to be 'It's ME'

Kahi teamed up with talented rappers for her comeback including Dumbfoundead who featured in her title track, "It's ME". If that wasn't enough to surprise and excite you, there's another name on the list that surely will. It's none other than fellow former After School member Bekah, who will be joining in on the song called "Sinister". Fans have surely missed the two girls together as well as Bekah's rap, so this will be an extra treat worth waiting for.


1. "Boys and Girls" feat. Swings

2. "It's ME" feat. Dumbfoundead 

3. "Hey Boy" feat. Dok2

4. "Sinister" feat. Bekah

5. "Colorful World" feat. Yoon Do Hyun of YB

6. "Slow"

Fans will have to wait to hear Kahi's new sound when her album drops on the 10th!

0 Share Be the first to vote
23 hours ago   21

allkpop in your Inbox