Concerts / Events
Posted by jennywill AKP STAFF Thursday, July 18, 2013

Winners of the '2013 Mnet 20's Choice Awards'!

Lee Hyori, 2NE1, CL , INFINITE, miss A, Suzy, SHINee, SISTAR, Shinhwa, Roy Kim, Cho Yong Pil, Jung Joon Young, Shin Dong Yup, Park Bo Young, Ha Yeon Soo, Verbal Jint

Mnet held their '2013 Mnet 20's Choice Awards' on July 18 at the Ilsan KINTEX. The concept this year was the 'Legend of 20's', and it brought the legends together with the fresh new faces of K-pop.

Check out the full list of winners below!

SEE ALSO: Performances from 2013 Mnet '20′s Choice Awards'

20′s Drama Star: Lee Jin Wook (Nine) , Suzy (Book of the House of Gu)

20′s Style: CL 

20′s HOT Cover Music: Roy Kim, Jung Joon Young - Turn To Dust

20's Variety Star: Shin Dong Yup

20's Mwave Global Star: Shinhwa

20's Hot Band: Daybreak

20's Record: Cho Yong Pil

20's HOT Rapper: Verbal Jint

Best Global Touring Artist: INFINITE

20's Booming Star: Male - Roy Kim, Female - Ha Yeon Soo (Monstar)

20′s Black Yak Marmot Bluecarpet Popularity Award: Lee Hyori

20's Online Music: SISTAR

20's Performance: SHINee

20's Voice: Shinhwa

20's Movie Star: Male - Ryu Seung Ryong (The Gift of Room 7), Female - Park Bo Young (Wolf Boy)

Icon of 20's: Lee Hyori

Congratulations to all the winners!

[Images credited as tagged]

0 Share Be the first to vote
3 days ago   22

allkpop in your Inbox