Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by AKP STAFF Monday, January 7, 2013

SPEED releases "Sad Promise" dance version MV with Davichi's Kang Min Kyung


After releases some pretty impressive teasers, SPEED has finally unveiled one of several music videos for their new song "Sad Promise".

The song features Davichi's Kang Min Kyung in both the audio and music video.  Her emotional vocals are the backdrop to impressive rapping by the SPEED members.

Along with the dance version, SPEED will be releasing a drama version music video with Park Bo Young, Ji Chang Wook, Ha Suk Jin, and Son Na Eun.

After all the news about the expenses shelled out for these music videos, are you impressed with the final result?

0 Share Be the first to vote

allkpop in your Inbox