Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by AKP STAFF Wednesday, January 16, 2013

Girl group BPPOP reveals MV for "Today"


Five member rookie girl group BPPOP (pronounced 'B-P-Pop') has just released their debut single "Today" and its music video!

The five members SiyooYoojinInKyungJane, and Pyunji have taken on the cute and adorable concept with their ruffles and pink outfits.

Check out the video below!

Tip: Wade

  1. TODAY
  2. BPPOP
0 42,892 Share Be the first to vote
WayV, Lucas
22 minutes ago   0   44
30 minutes ago   1   236
34 minutes ago   1   287
22 hours ago   33   5,112

allkpop in your Inbox