Pictorials, Music Shows
Posted by Thursday, August 16, 2012

Phantom makes a "Burning" debut on 'M! Countdown'!


After having pre-released their track "Seaweed Soup" from their first mini album 'Phantom City', the talented rookie group, Phantom, have united to perform "Burning"!

Phantom is made up of three members, SanchezKiggen, and Hanhae, and has made their official debut having released their first album. The group is not new to the music scene however as they've previously gained attention with releases like "19 Song" and "Hole in Your Face".

Check out their amazing stage below, and the rest of today's performances here!


0 Share Be the first to vote
23 hours ago   21

allkpop in your Inbox