Music Releases, Pictorials
Posted by Thursday, June 28, 2012

Tracklist for 2PM's Wooyoung solo album revealed


After unleashing a video teaser, the tracklist for 2PM's Wooyoung upcoming solo album "23, male, single" has been unveiled.

The Album will contain 7 tracks in total and 2 of the tracks will feature work by his fellow 2PM members. "DJ GOT ME GOING' CRAZY feat Jun. K" will feature lyrics & composition by Junsu (Jun. K) while "Be With You" will feature lyrics & composition by Junho.

Additionally it seems "Sexy Lady" will be the lead title track and J.Y. Park "The Asiansoul" will be the man behind it's production.

Wooyoung's solo debut album is slated for release on July 8th.

Source: jangwooyoung official page

0 Share Be the first to vote
5 days ago   23
10 hours ago   1

allkpop in your Inbox