Music Releases
Posted by AKP STAFF Tuesday, May 1, 2012

Rapper Crucial Star releases tracklist for upcoming mixtape


Rapper Crucial Star, also known as Park Se Yoon, will be releasing his first mixtape, 'Drawing #1: A Dream Spokesman', on May 18th.

Having debuted back in 2010 with his first single 'Catch Me If U Can', Crucial Star segued into the hip-hop music scene with his unique style and proved his powerful rapping skills. After the unforunate disbandment of Soul Company, Crucial Star signed with Grand Line Entertainment, home to hip-hop duo, Geeks.

Regarding his first official mixtape, Crucial Star commented, "Although I have released many of my works in the past, this album will be my first official mixtape. In order to show a wide musical spectrum and my growth over the past few months, I have minimized the featuring in this album and have worked on this mixtape as if it would be my full album."

Ahead of its release date, the rapper has revealed the tracklist for the mixtape which features artists such as rookie singer Lovey under RealCollabo, hip-hop duo Geeks, DJ Eager, and more.


01. A Dream Spokesman
02. Nice
03. Under The Sheets feat. Donutman
04. Doin' My Thang
05. Dit It
06. 플랫슈즈 feat. Lovey
07. 그만 웃어
08. Headset feat. CZA
09. G.L. Interlude
10. G.L. (Good Life) feat. Geeks, Take One, DJ Eager
11. Like It Like That feat. Donutman
12. Nothin'
13. 새벽 6시
14. Under Rapper
15. Sex Therapy
16. Suicide
17. Landscape (Bonus Track)
18. Fuck Your Star (Bonus Track)

The 18-track mixtape will be available for free download on May 18th. Check out some of Crucial Star's previous songs below!

Source & Image: Hip Hop Playa

0 Share Be the first to vote
3 days ago   22

allkpop in your Inbox