Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by AKP STAFF Wednesday, August 31, 2011

U-KISS releases second album, "NEVERLAND"


On September 1st, U-KISS finally revealed their second full-length album, "NEVERLAND"! Composed of 13 tracks, the album includes some great production talent from the likes of Ryan Jhun, JD Relic, and many others. "NEVERLAND" aims to showcase U-KISS's growth as artists, and listeners will definitely be able to grasp that after running through the entire album. Check out their tracks below, and don't forget to support the artists by purchasing their album here! -- 01. Intro 02. Neverland 03. Baby Don't Cry 04. Someday 05. Take Me Away 06. On The Floor 07. Friend's Love Other tracks on the album: 08. April Story 09. Obsession 10. Top That 11. Tell Me Y 12. Let's Meet Again (U-KISS with PARAN)

0 Share Be the first to vote

allkpop in your Inbox