Music Releases


G-Dragon's tracks from 'One of a Kind' EP dominates real-time music charts

September 14, 2012 @ 5:33 pm
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1870
  • 0

In just a few hours after releasing his latest EP "One of a Kind", the tracks from Big Bang's G-Dragon has topped all the major charts.

G-Dragon's tracks are enjoying the top positions on the major music charts including Bugs, Melon, Soribada, DaumMnet, Cyworld, Olleh, and Naver .

It seems G-Dragon is well on his way for another Perfect All-Kill.




There are 0 comments

Login With...

Sort by: