Music Releases


Wooyoung releases solo album '23, Male, Single'

July 7, 2012 @ 3:13 pm
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 36274
  • 0

2PM's Wooyoung has released his solo album '23, Male, Single'!

The Album contains 7 tracks in total and 2 of the tracks features work by his fellow 2PM members. "DJ GOT ME GOING' CRAZY feat Jun. K" features lyrics & composition by Junsu (Jun. K) while "Be With You" features lyrics & composition by Junho.

The lead single, "Sexy Lady" was produced by J.Y. Park "The Asiansoul".

You can support his work by purchasing the music on iTunes and also check out the preview of the tracks below!

23, Male, Single - Jang Woo Young

Get the best of AKP in your inbox


There are 0 comments

Login With...

Sort by: