37

7

Teaser
Posted by danisurst AKP STAFF 30 days ago

Artist Junggi Kim brings 'Tiger Inside' concept to life in SuperM's new art film teaser

AKP STAFF

SuperM is only a couple days away from the release of their latest single "Tiger Inside"!


On August 30 KST, SM Entertainment unveiled an art film teaser for the release that features artist Junggi Kim. In the clip, he is seen using an ink brush to illustrate the concept of the single. By the end of the video, he has painted a gorgeous scene, with each SuperM member in his own separate section of the mural, surrounded by the company of tigers.

"Tiger Inside" is a part of SuperM's full-length album project 'Super One,' and will be released on September 1 at 1 PM KST (September 1 at midnight EST, August 31 at 9 PM PST).

Check out the art film above, and stay tuned for this exciting release!

  1. SuperM
11 2,134 Share 84% Upvoted

10

brideofchani5,527 pts 30 days ago 6
30 days ago

Oh my God...OMG....I'm losing my mind

Its more incredible than i thought

the textures, the details, the tigers

the poses

all of the members are so beautiful but the way he drew ten and taeyong in particular...omg. my mind is blown. this is what i had always wanted to see and he made it real

i'm so happy

i want this art bad

Share

6 more replies

5

Namieshi202 pts 30 days ago 0
30 days ago

Wow, he is really talent! I'm speechless! , and along with the Tiger Inside in the background it's a master piece. ♥♥

Share

SHOW ALL COMMENTS

allkpop in your Inbox

New Message

SEND