Posted by jennywill AKP STAFF 13 days ago

Check out ANS' individual concept films for Dami, Royeon, Bian, and Dalyn!


Rookie girl group ANS has dropped more debut concept film teasers.

The group, from ANS Entertainment is made of 6 members - Lina, Dalyn, Bian, Raon, Dami, and Royeon. ANS had released pre-debut track "Wonderland" (which you can check out here) with 5 members, but their debut will include their 'hidden' member Raon. ANS stands for 'ANGEL N SOUL'. The girls have released concept films for Dami, Bian, Royeon, and Dalyn. You can check out Lina's here.

The girls are planning to debut with "Boom Boom", a completely different song from "Wonderland", their pre-debut song. "Boom Boom" will be out at 6PM KST on the 16th, so stay tuned.

  1. ANS
0 1,279 Share 57% Upvoted
AB6IX, Cherry Bullet, CIX, D1CE, EVERGLOW, ITZY, ONEUS, Rocket Punch, TXT, VERIVERY, X1, 1Team
51 minutes ago   11   4,159
15 hours ago   9   8,990

allkpop in your Inbox

New Message