Posted by beansss AKP STAFF Tuesday, August 20, 2019

NCT Dream win #1 on SBS MTV 'The Show's 200th episode special broadcast


On August 20, SBS MTV's 'The Show' aired a very special broadcast in celebration of their 200th episode!

This particular broadcast brought to viewers performances from the ongoing '2019 K-World Festa' in Seoul's Olympic Hall. Special MC VICTON's Byungchan joined 'The Show's regular MCs, NCT Dream's Jeno and CLC's Yeeun

The 1st place nominees for this week included NCT Dream's "BOOM", Rocket Punch's "Bim Bam Bum", and Weki Meki's "Tiki-Taka (99%)". In the end, NCT Dream took home the win this week once again!

MC Jeno gave the winning speech in lieu of the absence of the full group, and also delivered the 1st place trophy safely to his members! Watch the ending from this week's 'The Show' above. 

  1. NCT Dream
  2. Jeno
1 3,197 Share 73% Upvoted


flophater-244 pts Tuesday, August 20, 2019 0
Tuesday, August 20, 2019

A win is a win yeah congrats but I hope they can get a major music show win next time


allkpop in your Inbox

New Message