Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by jennywill AKP STAFF Sunday, January 13, 2019

Check out Minhyuk's audio snippet for 'HUTAZONE' featuring all songs composed by himself


Minhyuk has dropped the audio snippet for his solo debut album 'HUTAZONE'.

His 1st mini album consists of 11 tracks titled "Hutazone," "Ya" (title), "You too? Me too!" feat. (G)I-DLE's Soyeon, "Pretending To Be Fine," "It Must Be A Dream" feat. Sungjae, "Falling Flower Petals" (interlude), "Fallin'," "All Day" (Korean version), "Purple Rain" feat. Cheeze, "With Melody," and "Waiting For You." Fans can now hear a preview for all of the songs.

'Hutazone' will be released on January 15. In the meantime, check out the album snippet above.

  1. BTOB
  2. Minhyuk
0 2,282 Share 80% Upvoted
Park Ji Min
18 minutes ago   2   2,150
N.Flying, Jaehyun, Seunghyub, Cha Hun, Yoo Hwe Seung
40 minutes ago   1   157
After School, LABOUM, Eugene, Shoo, Sun
57 minutes ago   1   7,688

allkpop in your Inbox

New Message