Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Video
Posted by danisurst AKP STAFF 19 days ago

Brand New Music's Bumkey, Yang Da Il, Taewan, Kang Min Hee, MXM, & Vincent Blue team up for R&B winter song 'Sweater'

Brand New Music vocalists Bumkey, Yang Da Il, Taewan, Kang Min Hee, MXM, and Vincent Blue have just put out a new group single "Sweater"!

The single and its accompanying music video both dropped on December 30, making Brand New Music the latest Korean music agency to release an ensemble winter song.

"Sweater" is a smooth R&B love song featuring lyrics that liken the protection and love that they can provide to their significant other to that of a thick winter sweater. Fittingly enough, every performer in the video is wearing a different sweater matching their own personal style. While the majority of the single is sung by the label's male vocal talents, the song ends with former Miss $ member Kang Min Hee's silky vocals taking over the refrain.

Check out the music video for "Sweater" above!

  1. Bumkey
  2. Kang Min Hee
  3. MXM
  4. Taewan
  5. Yang Da Il
0 1,869 Share 71% Upvoted
52 minutes ago   2   2,355
JYJ, Junsu (XIA), Jaejoong, Yoochun, TVXQ, Yunho, Changmin
3 hours ago   1   4,348

allkpop in your Inbox