Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by yckim124 AKP STAFF Thursday, October 18, 2018

Golden Child drops Bomin, Joochan, Tag, Jangjun, and Donghyun's trailer movie for 'WISH'


Golden Child released more individual trailer movies for 'WISH'.

'WISH' is the rookie boy group's 3rd mini album. Following Y, Daeyeol, Seungmin, Jibeom, and Jaehyun, the remaining 5 members - Bomin, Joochan, Tag, Jangjun, and Donghyun - greet fans with their own trailer movies. The idols continue the casual chic concept as they roam the streets.

Watch the new set of trailer movies below. The full release of 'WISH' will be on October 24.

  1. Golden Child
0 582 Share 83% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox

New Message