Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by beansss AKP STAFF Wednesday, October 24, 2018

Check out more of Spectrum's 'Timeless Moment' teasers, their first comeback without Dongyoon


Spectrum have released additional teasers for their first ever 6-member comeback, including the tracklist to their 2nd mini album 'Timeless Moment' as well as individual teaser images of Hwarang, Villain, and Eunjun

Spectrum's 2nd mini album contains a total of 3 tracks plus an instrumental, including the special single the members released last month - "Dear My". The special single is the last song containing late member Dongyoon's voice. 

If you missed individual teaser images of Jaehan, Donggyu, and Minjae from earlier this week, find them here. You can check out Spectrum's full comeback with 'Timeless Moment' and title track "What Do I Do", come November 4. 

  1. Spectrum
0 1,621 Share 86% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox

New Message