Homepage_Takeover

59

23

News
Posted by Sophie-Ha Wednesday, October 20, 2021

Get ready for CL's live performance video in celebration of the release of her long-awaited first full-length album 'ALPHA'

AKP STAFF

In just a few more hours, CL will be releasing her much-anticipated first full-length album 'ALPHA.'

For the past few days, CL has been releasing various teaser material in preparation for her comeback with 'ALPHA' as she counts down to the release date. A day before, the soloist dropped the 'D-1' teaser poster. On October 21 at midnight KST, the soloist released a poster announcing the date when she will be releasing a live performance video in celebration of her album.

CL will be releasing the live performance video through VLive on October 21 at 11:00 AM KST/ October 20 at 7 PM PST. She will be releasing this video through YouTube on October 21 at 1 PM KST/ October 20 at 9 PM PST.

  1. CL
12 2,422 Share 72% Upvoted

2

xxivu
xxivu464 pts Wednesday, October 20, 2021 0
Wednesday, October 20, 2021

The album is such a solid body of work. Loved every track.

Share

1

daisy1
daisy1177 pts Wednesday, October 20, 2021 5
Wednesday, October 20, 2021

I'm sure she'll be great!

Share

5 more replies

SHOW ALL COMMENTS

allkpop in your Inbox

THE TOP 10 STORIES DELIVERED DAILY
New Message

SEND