Posted by AmieAmore 10 days ago

Kim Jae Hwan unveils the track list for his upcoming mini-album 'Change'


In just about a week, Kim Jae Hwan is to release his third mini-album, 'Change.'

The solo singer has been continuously teasing his comeback by releasing various concept materials and teasers since the announcement of his comeback.

Kim Jae Hwan is almost ready to make a comeback as he finally released his tracklist for his new mini-album. 'Change' includes eight tracks in total, including the title track "I Won't Look For You." 

Kim Jae Hwan will be making his full comeback on April 7 at 6 PM KST. 

  1. Kim Jae Hwan
0 785 Share 86% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox

New Message