Posted by AmieAmore 6 days ago

DAY6 continues to release teasers for their album 'The Book of Us: Negentropy - Chaos swallowed up in love' with individual images of Jae


DAY6 continues to reveal the concept image for individual members in preparation for their comeback

DAY6 has already released teaser images of three members - Dowoon, Wonpil, and Young K. Jae's individual teasers are the fourth set of member concept images released by the boy group. Jae also posed in the same backdrop as the other members and showed off his charisma in front of the camera.

As reported, DAY6 has been busy preparing for their new album that includes all five members. The boy group will soon release their 7th mini-album titled 'The Book of Us: Negentropy - Chaos swallowed up in love.'

Stay tuned for the full release on April 19 KST.

  1. DAY6
  2. Jae
1 937 Share 93% Upvoted


aryana68 (Banned)
aryana68 (Banned)-29 pts 5 days ago 0
5 days ago

Comment has been deleted


allkpop in your Inbox

New Message