Posted by SHCJ_6795 pts Thursday, September 24, 2020

U-KISS to make comeback in Japan with Digital Album.


U-KISS are planning a Japanese comeback on October 21st, with Leader Soohyun and Maknae Jun. 

The digital single will contain two songs, with the title track 'Eyes on Me'.

Along with this comeback, the third member of U-KISS, Hoon, will be discharged of his military duties next week. 

Are you excited to see all of the current members finally back together?

Stay tuned for more on their comeback in Japan. 

  1. U-KISS
  2. Soohyun
  3. Hoon
  4. Jun
0 1,445 Share 94% Upvoted
11 hours ago   139   66,412
Super Junior
9 hours ago   2   2,783
BVNDIT, Cosmic Girls, Dream Catcher, Nature, Oh My Girl, REDSQUARE, Saturday, SECRET NUMBER, Weeekly, Weki Meki
18 hours ago   18   2,386

allkpop in your Inbox

New Message