152

48

News
Posted by KayRosa Sunday, August 9, 2020

SuperM drops group teaser photos for first lead single '100' from 'Super One'

AKP STAFF

SuperM has dropped hot new group teaser photos for their upcoming single.

SM Entertainment's unit comprised of SHINee's Taemin, EXO's Kai and Baekhyun, NCT 127's Taeyongand Mark, and WayV's Lucas and TEN is gearing up for their comeback. On August 10 at midnight KST, SuperM unveiled two new teaser photos in which the boys are showing off their red outfits.

Prior to the drop of their 1st full-length album, 'Super One', the first lead single "100" is expected to drop on August 14 at 1 PM KST (12 AM EST/August 13 at 9 PM PST), and the second lead single "Tiger Inside" on September 1. 

Stay tuned until the full album release on September 25 KST! 

  1. SuperM
61 15,309 Share 76% Upvoted

17

athalia-b1,126 pts Sunday, August 9, 2020 0
Sunday, August 9, 2020

Whaaaaat, wowo the hair is just wow, I'm so excited

Share

13

summerbreezy3,203 pts Sunday, August 9, 2020 0
Sunday, August 9, 2020

Taemin has perfected the art of the model pose and stare! Stunning!

Share

SHOW ALL COMMENTS

misc.
11 hours ago   124   67,229
misc.
11 hours ago   124   67,229
Lisa, Cheng Xiao, EVERGLOW, Lay, Victoria, Jackson, Gugudan, Kyulkyung, The8, UNIQ
1 day ago   57   62,962

allkpop in your Inbox

From Our Shop

Mentor Tee - $BF SALE!
$BF SALE!
Samsan Tech Hoodie - $BF SALE!
$BF SALE!
STAFF Tee - $BF SALE!
$BF SALE!
AGUCCIM TEE - $BF SALE!
$BF SALE!
Danbam Tee - $BF SALE!
$BF SALE!
CEO Tee - $BF SALE!
$BF SALE!
New Message

SEND