Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by beansss AKP STAFF Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Check out the full artist + MC lineup for '2019 Dream Concert' including Taemin, Red Velvet, Seventeen, Park Bom, AB6IX, & more!


The '2019 Dream Concert' is back with a jaw-dropping lineup full of some of your favorite artists!

As of April 11, 'Dream Concert' has finished up its 2019 lineup announcements with a final, surprise artist addition, as well as the announcement of this year's MCs. Hosted by Super Junior's Leeteuk, actress Jeon So Min, and B1A4's Gongchan, the '2019 Dream Concert' takes place this May 18 at the World Cup Stadium in Seoul with the following artists: 

SHINee's Taemin, Red Velvet, Seventeen, NCT Dream, INFINITE's Woohyun, BTOB's Ilhoon, MAMAMOO, Ha Sung Woon, Oh My Girl, CLC, Park Bom, Hong Jin Young, Clon, The Boyz, DIAGolden Child, Kim Dong Han, N.Flying, JBJ95, (G)I-DLE, TRCNG, 1THE9, Kim Tae Woo, and finally, AB6IX!

Tickets go on sale this at 8 PM KST!

  1. AB6IX
  2. Gongchan
  3. Ilhoon
  4. CLC
  5. DIA
  6. (G)I-DLE
  7. Kim Tae Woo
  8. Golden Child
  9. Hong Jin Young
  10. Woohyun
  11. Kim Dong Han
  12. JBJ95
  13. Jeon So Min
  15. NCT Dream
  16. N.Flying
  17. Oh My Girl
  18. Red Velvet
  19. Seventeen
  20. Taemin
  21. Leeteuk
  22. The Boyz
  23. TRCNG
  24. Ha Sung Woon
  25. 1THE9
  26. Park Bom
10 15,510 Share 83% Upvoted


Jannina_N122 pts Thursday, April 11, 2019 0
Thursday, April 11, 2019

I'm happy for Bom, congrats c: ❤️❤️❤️



The_Doctor109 pts Thursday, April 11, 2019 0
Thursday, April 11, 2019
Bom Baby...



Song Hye Kyo, Song Joong Ki
10 hours ago   177   1,130,079

allkpop in your Inbox