Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by jennywill AKP STAFF 18 days ago

GWSN reveals their flowery tracklist and title song 'Pinky Star'

GWSN has dropped their tracklist for their comeback.

The girls will be coming back soon with their 2nd mini-album 'The Park in the Night Part Two', and they've revealed their 7-son tracklist. The title song of the album is called "Pinky Star (RUN)", and the mini-album also includes "TOKTOK", "Bloom (True Light)", "Miss Ping Pong", "One & Only", "Growing ~ for Groo", as well as CD-only track "Tok Tok ~ The Park Night Version".

'The Park in the Night Part Two' will drop at 6PM KST on the 13th. 

  1. GWSN
0 1,716 Share 69% Upvoted
1 hour ago   5   1,551
BTOB, Sungjae
3 hours ago   11   19,518
Black Pink, Jennie
17 hours ago   55   21,505

allkpop in your Inbox