Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by germainej AKP STAFF Friday, February 8, 2019

UK (24K's Junguk) reveals track list for solo debut album 'Dawn'


UK (24K's Junguk) has revealed his track list for his solo debut album 'Dawn'.

UK already dropped the music video for his pre-release track "What U Want" and his bonus track "Domino" was released in 2018. The 24K's debut album will also include the songs "Love Yourself", "Why", "Nobody", "Oh Nah Nah", and "Dear". 

Stay tuned for updates on UK's solo debut.  

  1. 24K
  2. Junguk
  3. UK
0 1,303 Share 81% Upvoted
21 hours ago   8   5,395

allkpop in your Inbox