Posted by yckim124 AKP STAFF Monday, December 31, 2018

Winners from the '2018 SBS Drama Awards'!


On December 31, the '2018 SBS Drama Awards' took place at SBS Prism Tower in Mapo-gu, Seoul. Shin Dong YupShin Hye Sun, and Lee Jae Hoon hosted the event. 

You can find the full list of winners below!


Kam Woo Sung & Kim Sun Ah - 'Should We Kiss First'

New Actor

Ahn Hyo Seop - 'Still 17'

New Actress

Lee Yoo Young - 'Your Honor'

Character Acting 

Shin Sung Rok, Bong Tae Kyu, Yoon Jong Hoon, Park Ki Woong - 'Return'

Best Supporting Actor

Lim Won Hee - 'Wok of Love'

Best Supporting Actress

Ye Ji Won - 'Should We Kiss First'

Best Couple

Kam Woo Sung & Kim Sun Ah - 'Should We Kiss First'

Best Production 

'Where Stars Land'

Teen Actor

Park Si Eun - 'Still 17'

Male Excellence (weekend/daily drama)

Jung Woong In - 'Ms. Ma, Nemesis'

Female Excellence (weekend/daily drama)

Kim So Yeon - 'Secret Mother'

Male Excellence (Wed-Thurs drama)

Yoon Si Yoon - 'Your Honor'

Female Excellence (Wed-Thurs drama)

Seo Ji Hye - 'Heart Surgeons'

Male Excellence (Mon-Tues drama)

Yang Se Jong - 'Still 17'

Female Excellence (Mon-Tues drama)

Chae Soo Bin - 'Where Stars Land'

Producer Award

Uhm Ki Joon - 'Heart Surgeons'

Nam Sang Mi - 'Let Me Introduce Her'

Male Top Excellence (weekend/daily drama)

Kim Jae Won - 'Let Me Introduce Her'

Female Top Excellence Award (weekend/daily drama)

Song Yoon Ah - 'Secret Mother'

Male Top Excellence (Wed-Thurs drama)

Shin Sung Rok, Choi Jin Hyuk - 'The Last Empress'

Female Top Excellence (Wed-Thurs drama)

Jang Na Ra - 'The Last Empress'

Male Top Excellence (Mon-Tues drama)

Lee Jae Hoon - 'Where the Stars Land'

Female Top Excellence (Mon-Tues drama)

Shin Hye Sun - 'Still 17'

  1. misc.
1 14,258 Share 90% Upvoted


Audreys11 (Banned)0 pt Monday, December 31, 2018 0
Monday, December 31, 2018

Comment has been deleted


allkpop in your Inbox

New Message