Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by beansss AKP STAFF Friday, December 14, 2018

Sooyoung reveals more information about her 1st digital single album 'Winter Breath'


Girls' Generation's Sooyoung revealed some more exciting info about her solo debut album, 'Winter Breath'!

Sooyoung's 1st digital single album contains the regular version of title track "Winter Breath", as well as an acoustic version featuring guitarist Park Joo Won. Sooyoung took part in both composing and writing the lyrics for "Winter Breath", working with hitmaker team Command Freaks and DAY&NIGHT

You can check out two more of Sooyoung's wintry teaser images below, while you wait for the full single album to drop on December 20!

  1. Sooyoung
0 3,245 Share 81% Upvoted
25 minutes ago   0   4,237
2NE1, Minzy
58 minutes ago   0   213
Jung Ah, Chaekyung, Solji, Somin, Minhyun, Song Min Ho (Mino), HyunA
14 hours ago   20   23,265

allkpop in your Inbox

New Message