Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by beansss AKP STAFF Monday, December 3, 2018

Listen to a preview of 'Sugar' and 'Drunk In The Morning' from Ryeowook's 2nd mini album + release date change


Super Junior's Ryeowook would like to give you a listening preview of his tracks "Sugar" and "Drunk In The Morning" from his upcoming 2nd mini album, 'Drunk On Love'!

Ryeowook's 2nd solo mini album contains a total of 7 all-new tracks, including title song "I'm Not Over You". The idol plans on releasing listening previews of all of his comeback tracks each day this week, ahead of the full release of 'Drunk On Love' which has been changed to December 11 at 6 PM KST - a day later than the previously stated release date of December 10. Regarding this matter, Label SJ simply stated that the date was pushed back "due to scheduling reasons".

Check out Ryeowook's latest teasers below!

  1. Ryeowook
0 2,142 Share 94% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox